Editorial Board

Editor- in - Chief

Prof. Ramayah T,
Professor School of Management,
Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
ramayah@gmail.com

 Co-Editor- in - Chief

 

Haitham Nobanee,
College of Business, Abu Dhabi University,

Abu Dhabi, 59911, U.A.E.
nobanee@gmail.com

Members Editorial Board

Dr. Manoj Subhash Kamat,
Faculty,
VVM’s Shree Damodar College of Commerce & Economics, Tansor, Comba, Margao, 403601, Goa, India. 
mskamat@gmail.com 
  Dr. Rajinder Kumar Uppal,
Head, Dept. of Economics,
D.A.V. College, Malout, Punjab, India
rkuppal_mlt@yahoo.com
Dr. Anand S.,
Director, Postgraduate Studies and Research Department, College of Banking & Financial Studies, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
anands66@gmail.com
 

Dr. Arif Anjum,
Assistant Professor, MGV's Arts, Commerce & Science College,
Malegaon City, India
drarifanjum@gmail.com

Bashar H. Malkawi,
College of Law, University of Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates 
bmalkawi@gmail.com
 

Dr. (Mrs.) Mansavi Kamat,
Principal,
Goa Multi - Faculty College,
Dayanadnagar, Piliem, Goa 403406, India
manasvikamat@gmail.com

Prof. Iqbal Thonse Hawaldar,
Professor of Finance
Department of Accounting, Finance, College of Business Administration & Director, Accreditation & Quality Assurance Centre, Kingdom University, Bahrain
thiqbal34@gmail.com

    Iftekhar Amin Chowdhury,
Academician, Researcher, Trainer and Management Consultant,
FKAL, UMSKAL, Jalan Sungai Pagar, Labuan F.T., Malaysia  
iftekhar.chowdhury@gmail.com
 

Professor Md. Zahir Uddin Arif,
Department of Marketing,
Faculty of Business Studies,
Jagannath University, Dhaka -1100, Bangladesh
mjarif2004@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Kolachina Srinivas
Associate Professor,
KL Business School, KL University, Andhra Pradesh, India
srikolachina81@gmail.com

 

Arhan Sthapit, Ph.D.
Professor, Faculty of Management & Law, Nepal Open University, Lalitpur, Nepal 

arhansthapit@gmail.com

    Dr. Desislava Stoilova
Associate Professor, Finance and Accounting Department
South-West University "Neofit Rilski" - Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria
dstoilova@swu.bg