Prof. Ramayah T,
Professor School of Management,
Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
ramayah@gmail.com

Editor- in - Chief

Dr. Arif Anjum

Assistant Professor in Commerce, MGVs Arts and Commerce College, 
Malegaon City, Dist. Nashik Maharashtra 423203
drarifanjum@gmail.com

Managing Editor

 Dr. Guneratne Wickremasinghe,
Senior Lecturer in Finance and Financial Services, College of Business at Victoria University, Melbourne, Australia guneratne.wickremasinghe@vu.edu.au 

Dr. (Mrs.) Mansavi Kamat,
Principal,
Goa Multi - Faculty College, Dayanadnagar, Piliem, Goa 403406, India manasvikamat@gmail.com 

Dr. Manoj Subhash Kamat,
Faculty, VVM’s Shree Damodar College of Commerce & Economics, Tansor, Comba, Margao – 403601, Goa, India. mskamat@gmail.com 

Dr. Aikyna Finch,
Associate Program Dean,
Strayer University, USA hello@aikynafinch.com 

Mohammad Raza Noruzi,
Faculty of Economics and Management, 
Tarbiat Modarres University, Tehran, Iran mr.noruzi.pnu@gmail.com 

Inez Blackburn,
Adjunct Professor,
University of Toronto, Canada
inezblackburn@rogers.com 

Dr. Nafis Alam,
Associate Professor, Department of Accounting and Finance, University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus, Malaysia n.alam@henley.edu.my 

Dr. Suresh Chandra Bihari,
Professor in Finance, IBS Hyderabad – 501203, Telangana, India - scbihari@gmail.com 

Dr. Rajinder Kumar Uppal,
Head, Dept. of Economics,
D.A.V. College, Malout, Punjab, India rkuppal_mlt@yahoo.com 

Dr. V.S. More,
Ex-Dean, Faculty of Commerce, University of Pune,
Director, Institute of Management & Research, Nashik, MS (India)

Dr. Hemantkumar P. Bulsara,
Assistant Professor, (Economics & Management) In charge - Management section Applied Mathematics and Humanities Department, S V National Institute of Technology (NIT Surat), Surat, India hemantbulsara@gmail.com 

Dr. Anand S,
Professor, Department of International Business Administration
College of Applied Sciences, (Ministry of Higher Education),
Salalah, Al Sadaa, Sultanate of Oman
anands66@gmail.com 

Ahmad Jailani Abdul Ghani,
Durham University, England 
ahmadjailani@hotmail.com 

M. Kabir Hasan,
Professor, University of New Orleans, USA kabirhassan63@gmail.com 

Prof. Nawab Ali Khan,

Department of Commerce,
Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh - 202002, UP, India
nawabalikhan@ymail.com 

Iftekhar Amin Chowdhury,
Academician, Researcher, Trainer and Management Consultant, FKAL, UMSKAL, Jalan Sungai Pagar, Labuan F.T., Malaysia  iftekhar@ums.edu.my 

Dr. Iqbal

Professor of Finance - Director, Accreditation & Quality Assurance Centre at Kingdom, University, Bahrain, Bahrain. i.hawaldar@ku.edu.bh 
Haitham Nobanee
Department of Banking & Finance, The Hashemite University, P. O. Box 330221, Zarqa 13133, Jordan
nobanee@gmail.com